hair money hair removal nono skin customer customer service device waste people
I placed my order Oct. 21/15. I have not yet received it. In fairness, neither has my credit card been charged. I have since read reviews and comments and decided I no longer want the product. I have called their customer service number several times, waited an...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1074591

Maybe you were drunk when u ordered it. Then u dreamt about it and never actually ordered it

View more comments
Review
#742340 Review #742340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Unable to contact customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.0
Details
No!no!product didn't work and actually burned my skin! Can youhelp? 3214432323
View full review
Review
#741420 Review #741420 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
3.0
Details
Waste of my hard earned money¡!!!!!!!
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#1070721

Yes yes, waste of hard earned money. I stupidly gave the no!no!

2 months to work to give it the benefit of the doubt. I consistantly used it, and now I've wasted money, can't sell it, and basically said too bad, i should have returned it earlier. Way to go for someone who really tried to give.

A chance. I will need to tell my model friends Not to purchase this product.

View more comments
Review
#736004 Review #736004 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Difficult to operate. Smell lasted for hours. Did a better job with my old razor. LUCKILY I only paid $30 for a brand new one on ebay. Unfortunately, no returns. This thing is a scam. Burned my skin, hair is noticibly not reduced. Maybe, one or two hairs (whiskers)...
View full review
3 comments
Treyshawn
#1070332

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your no!no! experience with us.

I'm sorry to inform you that you have purchased a counterfeit device.

We do not have any authorized retailers on Ebay. We’d love for you to try an authentic no!no! by purchasing through our website at www.nonopro.com. We assure you that it will work and it is backed up by a 60-day money back guarantee.

This means that if you are not satisfied with the results, give us a call within the trial period and we'll give your money back.

We recommend you to also request a refund through eBay and PayPal since selling counterfeits is against their policy.

We are also coordinating with Ebay to remove these listings and ban sellers who are selling counterfeit no!no!.

I hope this information helps.

Thanks and Regards, The Radiancy Team

View more comments
Review
#735449 Review #735449 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work effectively
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
stop advertising junk product
2.0
Details
On my third EXPENSIVE No No. Comes eith two heads...large & small. With everyone, after only imagine 9 months in large head no longer works. Do not think I will go to the expense of buying another one.
View full review
3 comments
Treyshawn
#1075131

We're sorry to hear about this experience and we appreciate taking the time to write about it.

One of the common reasons why no!no! is not working is because of the Thermicon Tip.

Thermicon tips usually work for 2-3 months only depending on the usage. Afterwards, you may need to replace it to ensure that no!no! will work.

Also, you can buy separate Thermicon tips without buying a new device.

It comes with both the small and large tips. I hope this information helps.

View more comments
Review
#734949 Review #734949 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.5
Details
Ordered from Amazon and "about" 1 yr later, it quit...Completely ! Do I just throw it away? It will not charge at all. I am older and it makes doing hair removal so much easier..but I am not spending that much money on another. I'll wait until better technology...
View full review
4 comments
Treyshawn
#1070906

Hello lostvet460,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! has stopped working.

We'd like to assure you that our products have passed series of Quality Assurance to make sure that it will work as expected. However, there are a number of unauthorized sellers from Ebay and they're selling counterfeit products. Hopefully, you didn't buy from one of those sellers.

We highly recommend getting in touch with the seller of that device and inform them about this problem.

Thanks and we hope that this gets resolved immediately.

Regards,

The Radiancy Team

View more comments
Review
#733818 Review #733818 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • That the hair was softer as it grew back
Cons
  • It does not work at all
Reason of review
On time delivery

No No Hair Removal Device Review

4.5
Details
Tried product, didn' work for me, Spoke with them about it and wanted to sell it to me for half price it doesn't work! Not a positive response for refund told me I had limited amount of time to return very Negative, very bad experience!
View full review
Review
#728102 Review #728102 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
2.6
Details
The NoNo system does absolutely nothing, i should have sent it back and i didn't. Don't waste your money.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1079937

Worthless POS, paid 400 dollars, had cancer and right side of head had radiation , no hair grows so wanted to get rid of hair on left side so I did not have to shave, it burns hairs but they grow back, does not kill roots, shaving is easier and better, don't waste you money.

View more comments
Review
#726976 Review #726976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Return Policy Review

1.2
Details
bought, used once went to use it second time, wouldnt turn on contacted customer servicr and they jerked me around for TWO years! thrn said I was passed the return time
View full review
Review
#722025 Review #722025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Bought it ,tried it no luck. Smell like a burned hair that last for 3 hours after I shower, the hair density is the same after using it for many times according to the booklet, the burning head is very expensive to replace after 7-8 times of useage. the show case...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1110104

The Showcase store in our local mall has the same return policy & "The Radiancy Team" doesn't care if we don't want $300 worth of useless junk; they are just happy that they are off the hook to pay us back our money. Our Showcase store now refuses to carry the No No Pro because of the huge number of complaints!

View more comments
Review
#719399 Review #719399 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality