filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

The nono device I had ordered burned me on the curves of my knees and a raised scar I have. This is not to be used for those with sensitive skin it will irritate your skin made mine red for a day. Also would recommend anyone who has tattoos to use this it hurts and raises the tattoo
1.0
Details
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
#638585
Reply to reviews
ive used the new no no pro for a week non stop and i only have puppy hair lol just a awfull smell hair still there oh yea and a sore lip n chin through keep going over it this really does not work as well as the advertise so if you think its going to take all your hair...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I used NoNo for about 6 months last year as I saw the infomercial while I was on holiday in the US so I bought mine from SAKS. I agree with the comments that all it does is s...

nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hello there,Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the inconvenience.We'd like to let you know that no!no! does not work in an instant or in a week's time. It takes t...

I didn't like
  • Product
#638149
Reply to reviews
It does not work. It is a very expensive item, you will just be wasting your money. I got a rash under my arm and the company still did not return my money. I spent money in doctor's fees to get rid of the rash. It was just an expensive mistake, don't do what I did. I...
Read more
Anonymous
nonoCustomerService

Hi,We'd like to apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us.We'd like to help you with this problem. Have you tried contacting our Cust...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Does not work effectively
#636026
Reply to reviews
WAS TOLD I WAS TO LATE TO GET MY MONEY BACK SO THEY SAID I GET LIFE TIME HEAD..WHOOPY BIG DEAL.STILL DOES NOT WORK.DO NOT BUY THIS.YOU WILL GET SCREWED.DON'T HAVE 100 WORDS ABOUT IT JUST PISSED AND WILL NOT RECOMENED . IT GONING THE PUT IN YARD SALE.THE YES RAZER IS...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you. We'd also like to apologize if you were not able to get your money back. Please be reminded that we are offerin...

#635882
Reply to reviews
The No No did a half-way decent job on my upper lip but i burned my lip twice in the process. It is hard to master the technique? in the lip area and i had to go over the same area many times causing irritation. it is not flexible enough for the areas that are supposed...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hello,Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us. We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.We have offered a 60-day money back guarantee to all our custo...

Kendall Park, New Jersey
I didn't like
  • Does not work effectively
  • It does not work at all
#635275
Reply to reviews
i called to find out the price of a no no, since it was advertised in the sunday newspaper & i've been interested in the no no since seeing commercials on television. ai expected a woman to answer, but it was a male no no rep i spoke with. i asked him how much the...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced.There are different no!no! models and each has different features, treatme...

#633967
Reply to reviews
What a scam... You have to go over the same tiny spot over and over again for 10-20 times and the hair is still there. It takes so much time if you want to cover a larger area, better to just use other methods. This thing just burns off the hair, it is no permanent at...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you and we thank you for your feedback. Please allow us to answer your comments.First, no!no! does not provide instan...

Helsinki, Southern Finland
#632270
Reply to reviews
Beware: The nono company encourages you to use their product for the full 60 days "in order to achieve professional hair removal results" and it is backed by a 60 day guarantee. Well, if you use it for 60 days, then you have voided your ability to return the...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to clarify what is stated on our 60-day triple money back guarantee policy.This offer states that if you are not satisfied wit...

2.3
I didn't like
  • Does not work effectively
#632252
Reply to reviews
Show

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

My no no will not stop when lifted off the skin. Called company but because it's a few months over a year old sorry nothing they could do. Not even fix it for a fee. Crummy company and product.
3.5
Details
Customer service
Staff
#631326
Reply to reviews
Show

Hair Removal Device Review

Hi I got the nono hair removal system for Christmas and it has done awesome but now it want work I have tried changing the tips it's been on charge for days c every time I take it off 2 use it it want work
Blountville, Tennessee
#631051
Reply to reviews