No No Hair Removal - Customer Experience Review

I was thinking of buying no no. But after reading all bad reviews , I'll better save my life some money thank you for sharing
View full review
1 comment
#914785

Hi there,

We understand your hesitation in purchasing no!no! because of some bad reviews.

While there are bad feedback against no!no!, most of them is because of excitement in getting the results. We'd like to let you know that no!no! works in Science and it takes time and patience to see the results. Like other expensive treatments that takes several sessions before you see the results, no!no!

also needs time and several treatments too.

We suggest you also check the good reviews from customers who have used the product as instructed. You may find their testimonials here: http://www.trynono.com/intl1/successstories.aspx.

I hope this helps.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

ID
#541381 Review #541381 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No What a rip off!

The no no does not work & because I waited 9 days too long to return the piece of ***, they won't take it back. They made it look so easy on the commercials. Should have known it couldn't have been that easy. The foreign speaking customer service person was a real prize also. Guess she figured as long as they weren't going to accept the return, she didn't have to use her nice voice or manners. Won't being purchasing any Neova skin products because they are owned by the same company. If you are thinking about trying the No No, don't. Run, don't walk as far away from that idea as possible
View full review
4 comments
#926266

might as well use your cigarette lighter in your car to burn your hair, same result...

#902374

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear about your experience in using no!no! and we're glad you brought that to our attention.

Many people loves no!no! because it is an effective product. We have success stories that will prove that no!no! works for them.

We just need to make sure that we are using no!no!

properly.

For tips and tricks on how to use your no!no!, you may visit our website at www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

#887081

Thanks guys for these helpful reviews. I was thinking to buy it as I saw the ad on TV.

But good thing I thought to read the reviews before hand. I am glad I didnt wasted my money on this.

Somewhere I knew that there is a catch.

Thanks again everybody and please keep posting the reviews so that these TV channels can stop showing this ***.

#903370
@PissedConsumer887081

Hi Tammy,

We understand your hesitations in purchasing our no!no! device and we are thankful for bringing this to our attention.

Many people are using no!no! and love no!no!. We have success stories that will help you decide if no!no! is working or not.

Another great news is that you can try it yourself because we are offering 100% risk free in trying no!no!

No!no! products carry a 60-day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with the product and are within the guaranteed time frame, we ask that you contact our customer support team and get an RMA number. We will then issue you a full product refund upon receipt of the return in the warehouse.

Our customer support team and product technicians will help resolve any questions you may have and help ensure you're receiving optimal results from your no!no!.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (3)
ID
#540626 Review #540626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ineffective Product Review

Just say no to no no, I bought this after seeing the commercial on TV and it's not worth the money or time at all, I tried shaving my leg hairs which aren't even thick for 30 min and it did nothing but burn my skin... The price they charge for this worthless piece of junk is outrageous! I will just stick to my razor or wax they don't cost hundreds and burn the *** out of my skin.
View full review
ID
#540126 Review #540126 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Ineffective Product Review

The no no really is a complete rip off I have bought the no no pro which has 5 setting's on it & alot more expensive plus the additional extra heads bundle. A total of £302.00 I really wish I had looked at reviews before purchase. All the complaints I have read are true. Im too worried to send it back now because people aren't even getting a refund. its disgusting how companys cab get away with such scams and not back up their claim of refunds if customers aren't happy. Every one should pass the word around & hope that nobody else gets ripped off. it just singes the top of the hair &does not remove it. It takes forever just to remove a bit but even then the results are extremely disappointing.
View full review
3 comments
#965470

I was going to buy one but now changed my mind. Thanks.

#991179
@PissedConsumer965470

Hello Glofaruaa,

We totally understand that you're hesitant in purchasing no!no! however we'd like to inform you that we are offering a 100% risk free deal with our customers.

If you purchase your no!no! through our website, we are offering a 60-day triple money back guarantee. This means that if you are not fully satisfied with the results, you may call us within 45-60 days and we'll issue you a refund. We'll return the purchase price, shipping fee and the cost of returning the item.

This only shows how confident we are that no!no! works for many.

We hope this information helps with your decision. Thank you!

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

#902384

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you've had such experience in using your no!no!. We'd like to help you with your no!no!

and see how we can get you the results you hoped for. We have some tips and tricks in using no!no! and you can check that by going to www.howtonono.com.

Also, you may contact our UK Customer Service Team at 0344 482 5089 for further assistance.

Rest assured that we are always here to help you get the results that you wanted.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
ID
#539258 Review #539258 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

I found this nono hair remover load of rubbish It works on fine hair but the thing is mine doesn't work properly now so paid all that money for something I can't use now not good especially as it cost such a lot
View full review
ID
#538514 Review #538514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover

Ineffective Product Review

I have the no no and it's a joke... I'm REALLY disappointed because it simply doesn't work on legs, underarms, bikini area, etc... The reason why I purchased it was for these areas.
View full review
ID
#537033 Review #537033 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Does not work

My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers .................. My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers .................. My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers ..................
View full review
1 comment
#902391

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us.

We are sorry to hear about your issue in using no!no! and rest assured that we will help you get the result that you want.

We have listed some tips and tricks on how to no!no! and we hope that you'll give it a shot.

You may visit our website - www.howtonono.com for more information.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

ID
#536893 Review #536893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

It does not work on coarse hair.

The commercial shows it working like magic on arm hair. That's probably because it is finer hair than the hair you want to remove on your chin or legs. I have gone over the same hair on my knee 30 times and it is still standing! What a total rip-off. I got it for a Christmas present that I asked for. I didn't realize it was so expensive and ineffective. I am sorry my husband spent good money for this piece of junk. I would have been better off asking for a case of Nair! Save your money. Do not buy a No No!
View full review
2 comments
#1538102

Fell for the same glap trap on the adverts.... Spent to much on Nono and didn't remove my facial hair.. Really upset

#902403

Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we are sorry to hear about your experience in using no!no!. We'd love to help you achieve the results that you hoped for using no!no!.

No!no!

works just as well on thick, coarse hair as it does on thin. However, because of the nature of coarse hair, results may take a bit longer to become noticeable. You may try to no!no! again and wait for some more time to get the results.

As an addition, more tips and tricks in using your no!no!

are available online, you may visit our website at www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (1)
ID
#536530 Review #536530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$289
Preferred solution
Full refund

Invalid Company Address Review

I've tried to contact you using email address listed but keeps coming up invalid address
View full review
ID
#536073 Review #536073 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Portslade-By-Sea, England

Useful Reviews Review

Hi I was going to purchase a no no hair for my 20 year old don for Christmas this year but after readind the reviews I won't be getting him that ever . Thanks for the honest reviews you axed me from wasting my money.
View full review
ID
#534073 Review #534073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Dangerous Product Review

burn your fac leave scars and leave scars and burn marks
View full review
ID
#534054 Review #534054 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ineffective Product Review

The NoNo! Hair removal is just that. A NONO!! It does NOT WORK, it barely removed ANY hair and just let off a foul smell. Save yourself the money, and don't purchase this product. I gave it countless tries, giving it the benefit of the doubt, and it still failed to work. This product is just a hunk of ***.
View full review
ID
#529273 Review #529273 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mountain View, California

Does not work

I was told by a no no rep that you have to use it everyday to see results. I told her I've been using it everyday for almost three years and the only change I've noticed is that some of my facial hairs tweeze easier. Those ads for this device are deceptive. I have never seen a reduction in hair growth let alone the hair coming off like they present it on TV. Mine is broken and they say it can't be repaired after two years of usage. Just as well. Apparently I've been wasting my time. Will I reorder it? NO NO
View full review
1 comment
#902432

Hi there,

We are so sorry to hear your experience with no!no! wasn't what you have expected.

In order for us to determine what went wrong with your no!no!

experience, we'd like to ask some questions.

a) Did you have "stubble" when you used your device?

b) How often do you replace the tips?

c) How often do you use your tweezers while nono'ing? I hope you can get back to us with your answers as we are very much willing to help you achieve the best result. We appreciate you using no!no! for almost 3 years and we only want the best for you.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your answers along with your order details and contact information. We will also be reviewing your account and see if we can assist you with the warranty exchange.

Sincerely, no!no! Customer Service

ID
#528704 Review #528704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover

Ineffective Product Review

U are all probably right because my dad was trying get me that and I said it doesn't work and it will hurt because I seen the reviews so thanks
View full review
ID
#525872 Review #525872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Returned Product in 60 days but Refund was $200 short!

We returned 2 sets of within the 60 days and they credited me back $200 less than I should have received because they said "things were missing from the kit" This is completely inaccurate and a down right failure on their part to receive the return correctly. When we called they could not tell me what was included or not included, only that it was short. This after having to argue with them over the phone for 30 minutes to get the RMA to return it in the first place. Say No! to No!No! and save yourself the hassle of dealing with unethical companies like them!
View full review
1 comment
#902423

Hi kingkohl,

We'd like to thank you for sharing this experience with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd love to work with you in resolving this issue, if this is still unresolved.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can review your account and assist you further.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

ID
#523987 Review #523987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund