State: New York Clear all filters (9 of 375 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I have burns on my chin, underarms and bikini line, had laser 8 years ago never had a burn, this product is horrible, didn't even remove the hair just burned skin!!!! Bought new from 3rd party vendor so obviously noone can help!
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I tested this product. It stinks when the product is weak and not effective.. I hope they will make a strong honest product that really works. Sometimes products are not at al...

1.0
#821232
Reply to reviews
I had a very bad experience with no no . They are extremely uncooperative . I would not recommend them to anyone.
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with no!no! and thanks for sharing this with us.If you can provide me more details about this problem, that would be helpful. Tha...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I received the No No Hair Removal system as a Christmas gift last year. I used it for about 3 months then went in for back surgery. After using it I notice hair started growin...

#702041
Reply to reviews
Have had this (No No) product about 1 yr. now it doesn't work after fully charged. I used this No No only 4 times with results. I put it away for a while because It wasn't needed. But this should not matter. Now it's of no use to me.----- Called # no one answered after...
Read more
Anonymous
help

by results, did it thin out that hair that grew back in? I'm not looking for complete removal. I have dark hair that grows in on my upper lip and waxing costs build up. thinki...

nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hello there,Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're very sorry for the inconvenience.For this kind of issue, you may contact our Customer Service Depart...

I liked
  • Removal of hair at firsy
I didn't like
  • Product itself
#654299
Reply to reviews
WAS TOLD I WAS TO LATE TO GET MY MONEY BACK SO THEY SAID I GET LIFE TIME HEAD..WHOOPY BIG DEAL.STILL DOES NOT WORK.DO NOT BUY THIS.YOU WILL GET SCREWED.DON'T HAVE 100 WORDS ABOUT IT JUST PISSED AND WILL NOT RECOMENED . IT GONING THE PUT IN YARD SALE.THE YES RAZER IS...
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you. We'd also like to apologize if you were not able to get your money back. Please be reminded that we are offerin...

#635882
Reply to reviews
Show

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

My no no will not stop when lifted off the skin. Called company but because it's a few months over a year old sorry nothing they could do. Not even fix it for a fee. Crummy company and product.
3.5
Details
Customer service
Staff
#631326
Reply to reviews
Show

Hair Removal Device Review

Bought product. It literally stunk, and when I tried to return, they made it very difficult to say the least. I finally returned it but never received credit. I found the company very difficult to deal with.
1.5
Details
Customer service
Value for money
#629880
Reply to reviews
didn't remove hair and stopped working and it wasn't 90 days old yet.it sucks.would not recomend it to anyone.give me back my laser.that worked phone number.315-879-4349..want my money back
Read more
nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi raes4,We're sorry to hear about your experience with no!no! Allow us to help you.Your no!no! device is covered by a 1 year warranty. Since your device was broken just rec...

Phelps, New York
#622059
Reply to reviews
Bought it a year ago, did not remove hair anywhere face, legs. I kept using it thinking maybe something would happen but no.... Now head doesn't even go changed multiple times was always fully charged just a money eating thing no help from customer service. I think...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

It's fully charged but will not work I don't have my receipt for this thing what can I do to make it work again only a year old!

nonoCustomerService
nonoCustomerService

Hi there,We're sorry to hear that you've had this experience with your no!no! and we are thankful for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to review your account and che...

#551356
Reply to reviews
Don't waste you're money on this even with the one year warranty. Every time you have a problem with this product, you have to pay for the shipping back; it cost me $10. I have sent it back once already because the battery would not charge; and received a "new" one...
Read more
Anonymous
Rene

I had trouble with my NoNo product - called customer service they indicated that the thermicon tips needed to be replaced. Today I received Thermicon tips - Tried one imm...

#381301
Reply to reviews