Not resolved
2 comments

The no no does not work I have had it for a month and I get better results from shaving I want my money back.

Reason of review: Damaged or defective.

Had an Experience with No No Hair Removal?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Largo, Florida, United States #921000

I tried no no and it doesn't work you smell hair burning.for what it cost it should do a better job.

it sting my face it really not a good thing to use on your face.it doesn't remove the hair i want all my money back please thank

nonoCustomerService
to Anonymous #921734

Hi there,

We're sorry to know that you didn't get the result that you have expected from no!no!

If you have ordered from our website or from an authorized retailer, you may call our Customer Service Department at 1.888.525.7580 or email them at cs@trynono.com. They would be willing to assist you with your return.

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

You May Also Like