No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

Does not work at all, what aload of rubbish and a waste of money.
View full review
ID
#940667 Review #940667 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Huddersfield, Kirklees
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

Very disappointed it doesnt remove all the hair just burns off half the hair and Buffer doesnt help either. Tried it several times.
View full review
ID
#930461 Review #930461 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ogden, Utah
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.0
Details
I have 2 units .both not working one is 2yrs old the other a gift 3months old and hardly used the red light comes on when put to skin. What is wrong with them??????
View full review
ID
#925866 Review #925866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bicester, Oxfordshire
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

Home Shopping Network - No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review from Newark, New Jersey

I am very sorry that i purchased this. It caused whiskers to grow all over my cin where i had absolutely no hair. Now i am on my second no no and i will be stuck using it forever. Every other day i have to use this thing now. Purchasing this was the biggest mistake of my life and i can kick myself in the *** everyday for buying into this product. Caveat emptor. Buyer beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View full review
ID
#920079 Review #920079 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Newark, New Jersey
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
What a waste of money.They do not tell you you need to carry the battery charger as it does not hold a charge for very long. They do not tell you that the hair actually 'burns' away. They do not tell you that it would take hours and hours to do ONE leg let alone two. A...
View full review
2 comments
Treyshawn
#1224293

We're sorry to hear about this problem.

Where did you buy your no!no! device?

We recommend charging the device for 5 hours to make sure the battery will last for long. It is a portable device so the battery should last. If there's an issue with the battery, our Customer Service team can assist you and troubleshoot it. If it's really not working, we could replace your device.

Please just give our Customer Service a call.

Your unit comes with a user guide and device manual which talks about how the unit works. The device has a patented Thermicon Technology which uses heat to treat unwanted hair. It really "burns" your hair but also sends a signal to your hair to prevent hair growth. The device does not offer instant result since we need time and patience for you to see the difference.

At an average, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the result provided that it is being used for 2-3 times per week.

Lastly, we are offering a 60-day triple money back guarantee to our customers who have purchased.

You may go to https://officialnono.co.uk/guarantee for more details. Hope this information helps.

View more comments
ID
#913696 Review #913696 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Farnborough, England
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.0
Details
It did not remove any of my hair at all! It is a *** and I definitely want my money back! How could you deceive people with such a ridiculous product?
View full review
ID
#912922 Review #912922 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Halesowen, England
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.0
Details
Used this some time ago for several months and after a year still had the same amount of hair. Did not work for me at all. Save your money.
View full review
ID
#910691 Review #910691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brantford, Ontario
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
This DOES not work, I tried it for 2 years every week.I can not say there was any improvement , what is the the most weird aspect here is the comments from the so called NoNo customer service, they really believe in this product.Yeah what planet do they live on? It is...
View full review
2 comments
Treyshawn
#1224298

We're sorry to hear about this problem. Thank you for letting us know about this.

Where did you purchase your device?

Have you tried calling our Customer Service team to report this problem and request for their assistance? We really believe in this device since we're also using it and we can see results. Many customers are satisfied with the results too. With the 60-day triple money back guarantee, there's nothing to lose.

You can rarely see a company that offers a refund for your purchase price, shipping cost and cost of return. :)

What we recommend is to use the device for at least 2-3 times per week and not every week. If we'll stick to this regimen, we should see a difference within 4-6 weeks only. If it's not working, our CS Team can help you out.

If you are from the US, you can get in touch with them by calling 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.

View more comments
ID
#907074 Review #907074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
What a colossal waste of money! Being disabled, after ba k surgery and a crushed right arm, hard to reach to shave legs, I purchased NoNo. Still hard to shave legs, because NONO doesn't work! After full charge, maybe get 2 swipes before charge goes to one bar, then...
View full review
1 comment
Treyshawn
#1224317

Thanks for letting us know about this problem. We'd love to help you with this.

What happened when you talked with our Customer Service?

If you have purchased the device from our website and it's still within the warranty then we can troubleshoot the unit and if found defective, we can fix the unit or replace it with a working one Please just get in touch with them at 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.

ID
#903605 Review #903605 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lilburn, Georgia
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
5.0
Details
as a father and divorced....i purchased this item for my daughter for her birthday...(a item she asked for ) ...my wife purchased it first...here is the kick...she sed ... it is the best thing that any girl could get....top of the line product.....this is from my...
View full review
ID
#900092 Review #900092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Salisbury, Wiltshire
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Pros
  • Removal of hair at firsy
  • Delivery
  • Older nono also the nono pro
Reason of review
Good customer service
I bought the "no no".I used it for 60 days. I had to go over and over and over for the hair to be removed. The hair always was growing back after 1 - 2 days. It did not work for me. Near the 60 days I called them back and asked for the "triple guarantee" return. I had...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1214569

Take them to small claims court. You should win. First send them legal notice to honour their guarantee, then tell them that you are taking them to small claims court and check with the citizens' advice bureau.

ID
#898162 Review #898162 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ajax, Ontario
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
I bought this *** thinking it was going to be the bomb.I rang back after 3 days as it was not quite what I expected and wanted to return it. Not allowed. Had to have it for a minimum of ? days and use it studiously. I went away for a month, returned, rang up this ***...
View full review
ID
#897442 Review #897442 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Cons
  • Lack of truth in advertising
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$250

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

2.5
Details
A total waste of money! Only 'burns off' a bit of long hair, hence the smell! Nothing thereafter! Have used this three times per week, over three months. Nothing but a sore upper lip and stubble!
View full review
ID
#896286 Review #896286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tollbar End, England
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review from Jersey City, New Jersey

I used the no no hair remover on my chin . The company states that it removes peachfuzz. The only thing i had on my chin was one tiny stray black hair . Well, thanks to the no no, i now have light blonde thick whiskers where i ran that *** contraption over my chin. I am stuck using the no no every two days now and i had to buy a second no no because first one just stopped working. From furious judy. I web
View full review
ID
#892290 Review #892290 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jersey City, New Jersey
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal - DO NOT waste your time or money!!

1.0
Details
I bought a No No from HSN, I used it only a few times and found that it was not effective at removing hair, there is a horrible burning hair smell from the Thermicon part, and after about the 10th use, the Thermicon portion stuck in place and nearly burned my face. Since it was a year, HSN would not accept a return, nor would No No. This is a scam in my opinion, and a waste of $250.00. I am actually surprised this company still exists with all of the poor reviews, but with their return scam as well, they have robbed a good number of people. I am NEVER buying another item from No No, and I would be careful about purchasing anything from HSN. Buyer Beware...
View full review
ID
#891512 Review #891512 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Littleton, Colorado
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Pros
  • Removal of hair at firsy
Cons
  • Rip off
  • Didnt work
  • Return policy lies
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution