Not resolved
1.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

What a colossal waste of money! Being disabled, after ba k surgery and a crushed right arm, hard to reach to shave legs, I purchased NoNo. Still hard to shave legs, because NONO doesn't work! After full charge, maybe get 2 swipes before charge goes to one bar, then red light comes on to stop. The middle lighted bar that shows how much strength it has, goes dark in center. Called Customer Service...got nowhere.

When a senior lady spends literally half her entire SS check for the month to try to continue to be able to do

things for herself, and places like this take advantage, it is unscrupulous, devious, unprofessional, and I will tell anyone and everyone

to beware of them and the parent company, and will be reporting to BBB.

This reviewer shared experience about bad quality and wants this business to read this review and look into the issue (if any). The author is overall dissatisfied with No No Hair Removal. Reviewer wants customer support to reach out to him or her ASAP for further discussion of this matter.

Also, you can continue reading comments about No No Hair Removal.

Check out the best and the worst companies in Cosmetics and Personal Care category for more informed decision or compare No No Hair Removal to other companies on our site.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
nonoCustomerService
#1224317

Thanks for letting us know about this problem. We'd love to help you with this.

What happened when you talked with our Customer Service?

If you have purchased the device from our website and it's still within the warranty then we can troubleshoot the unit and if found defective, we can fix the unit or replace it with a working one Please just get in touch with them at 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.

You May Also Like